Schoenbrunner Strasse

Our main idea with every project:

Bringing people, lifestyles and sustainability into creative harmony.

Josef Weichenberger

born 1964 in Salzburg | architectural studies in Innsbruck | project partner at Coop Himmelb(l)au in Vienna and Lyon | contract assistant at the University of Applied Arts in Vienna, Institute a3 | lecturer at the Vienna University of Technology, Institute for Structural Engineering and Design | 2002 founding of the studio Josef Weichenberger Architects

Team

Marian Stiedl
Architecture

+43 1 96 10 245 46

marian.stiedl@weichenberger.at

Joscha Viertauer
Architecture

+43 1 96 10 245 33

joscha.viertauer@weichenberger.at

Giacomo Rocco
Architecture

+43 1 96 10 245 23

giacomo.rocco@weichenberger.at

Albara Arab
Architecture

+43 1 96 10 245 34

albara.arab@weichenberger.at

Maria Nardelli
Architecture

+43 1 96 10 245 27

maria.nardelli@weichenberger.at

Friedrich Hähle
Architecture

+43 1 96 10 245 31

friedrich.haehle@weichenberger.at

Mariko Wakita
Office Management

+43 1 96 10 245 21

mariko.wakita@weichenberger.at

Andreas Mieling
Architecture

+43 1 96 10 245 30

andreas.mieling@weichenberger.at

Philippa Weichenberger
Architecture

+43 1 96 10 245 44

philippa.weichenberger@weichenberger.at

Robert Huebser
Architecture

+43 1 96 10 245 34

robert.huebser@weichenberger.at

Romina Wagner
Architecture + Graphics

+43 1 96 10 245 44

romina.wagner@weichenberger.at

Slavoljub Rahovic
Office Cleaning

+43 1 96 10 245

office@weichenberger.at

Stanley
Architecture

+43 1 96 10 245 24

stanley.wowwow@weichenberger.at

Stefan Fussenegger
Architecture

+43 1 96 10 245 32

stefan.fussenegger@weichenberger.at

Stefan Schubert
Architecture

+43 1 96 10 245 44

stefan.schubert@weichenberger.at

Wiebke Haag
Graphics + Communication

+43 1 96 10 245 24

wiebke.haag@weichenberger.at

Contact

DI Josef Weichenberger ZT GmbH

Schönbrunner Straße 59-61/1
A-1050 Wien

Tel: +43 1 96 10 245
office@weichenberger.at